Website & Social Media Committee

The Website and Social Media Committee is responsible for the oversight and promotion of the College’s website and LinkedIn account. In addition to the chairs, committee members are comprised of representatives from other committees, each of whom is the responsible person for such other committees to update relevant content on the site and LinkedIn to promote engagement by committees and users.

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.

Website & Social Media Committee Members


Charles C. Calloway Jr.
Chapman and Cutler LLP

Michael Robert Fierro
Prudential Financial, Inc.

David L. Lawton
Voya Investment Management LLC

Other Members

Peter Butler
ArentFox Schiff LLP

Kaileigh Fagan Hobson
King & Spalding LLP

Manuel M. Rodriguez
Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP

Nathaniel Stanger


All Committees

Officers & Trustees
Website & Social Media Committee
Transaction Process Management Committee
Nominating Committee
Membership Committee
Education Committee
Development Committee
Communications Committee

ACIC Administrative Office

 14070 Proton Rd., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75244
   972-233-9107 x216 (Phone)
   972-490-4219 (Fax)