Transaction Process Management Committee

The Transaction Process Management Committee (TPMC) is responsible for addressing substantive issues and terms in the investments community and evaluating ways in which the efficiency and predictability of the institutional transaction process can be improved, including model documentation, standardized procedures, due diligence and execution.

Member Responsibilities

The TPMC succeeds with teamwork and communication. TPMC members are responsible for addressing questions and issues raised by members of the college, including by performing research and gathering information, providing insight and opinions, proposing solutions, drafting relevant provisions and monitoring changes in the market.

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.

Transaction Process Management Committee  Members


Bryan Cho

Charles Calloway, Jr.
Chapman and Cutler LLP

Other Members

Brian A. Bates
Morrison & Foerster (UK) LLP

Amy Marie Beaudoin
John Hancock/Manulife

Aaron Borden
Prudential Private Capital

P. Joshua Deason
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Matthew J. DelRosso
New York Life Insurance Company

Anneke Diem
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

Ann King
Sun Life Capital Management

Charles J. Kolin
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Christopher E. Lawrence
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Nicolette Lopez
Voya Investment Management LLC

R. Brendan Olin
Unum Group

Daniel Papermaster
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Lauren Reeves

Christine L Rittberg
Northwestern Mutual

Julia Singh
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Mark A. Sternberg
ArentFox Schiff LLP

Jenny Talel
Milbank LLP

Anthony D. Yager
Chapman and Cutler LLP

All Committees

Officers & Trustees
Website & Social Media Committee
Transaction Process Management Committee
Nominating Committee
Membership Committee
Education Committee
Development Committee
Communications Committee

ACIC Administrative Office

 14070 Proton Rd., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75244
   972-233-9107 x216 (Phone)
   972-490-4219 (Fax)