Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for reviewing applications for membership in the College, as well as requests for Emeritus status, and making recommendations thereon to the full Board of Trustees.

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.

Membership Committee Members


Patti Boss
Voya Investment Management

Catherine Hood
Bracewell LLP

Kirk M. Orr
AIG Investments

Other Members

Kevin Knohl
Schiff Hardin

Hugh G. McCrory, Jr.
MetLife Investment Management

Margaret G. Parker-Yavuz
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Colin D. Pennycooke
Principal Financial Group

Stacy Pike
Chapman and Cutler LLP

Lonneke M. Purucker
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Tina Smith
Thrivent Financial

All Committees

Officers & Trustees
Website & Social Media Committee
Transaction Process Management Committee
Nominating Committee
Membership Committee
Education Committee
Development Committee
Communications Committee

ACIC Administrative Office

 14070 Proton Rd., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75244
   972-233-9107 x216 (Phone)
   972-490-4219 (Fax)