Development Committee

The role of the Development Committee is to further the College missions of member education and collegiality by periodically examining the substantive practice areas of its membership and making recommendations to the Board of Trustees and members regarding the focus of educational offerings and membership criteria. The Development Committee’s activities serve to assure that the professional offerings of the College are relevant to the evolving legal practices of its members, while preserving the foundational origin of the College.

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.

Development Committee Members


Jenna Karen Jenson
Thrivent Financial

Kate Lindsay

Renee M. Dailey
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Other Members

Melody Cross
Prudential Private Capital

Erika Finn
Voya Investment Management

Jennifer Fitzpatrick
Pacific Life Insurance Company

Tammy Lam
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Patrick Maxwell
Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company

Amira Privott-Yeiser

David P. Simonds
Hogan Lovells US LLP


All Committees

Officers & Trustees
Website & Social Media Committee
Transaction Process Management Committee
Nominating Committee
Membership Committee
Education Committee
Development Committee
Communications Committee

ACIC Administrative Office

 14070 Proton Rd., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75244
   972-233-9107 x216 (Phone)
   972-490-4219 (Fax)