Class of 2023:

Keith Atkinson (Nuveen, LLC)
David Lawton (Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP)
Patti Boss (Voya Investment Management LLC)

Class of 2022:

Danielle Maksimow (Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP)
Daniel J. Favero (Mayer Brown LLP)
Alfredo Cantoral (PPM America Inc.)

Class of 2021:

Bryan S. Cho (MetLife)
Catherine Hood (Bracewell LLP)
Josephine Vashi (AIG Investments)

Recent Past Presidents

Tony Yager (Chapman & Cutler LLP)
Armando M. Gamboa (Prudential Financial, Inc.)


ACIC Administrative Office

 14070 Proton Rd., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75244
   972-233-9107 x216 (Phone)
   972-490-4219 (Fax)